Contact Us

BILL LEITH – PRESIDENT

Phone: (520) 730-2506
email: kinobbl@comcast.net


FIELD COMMISSIONER – CLAYTON “KATFISH” COX

Phone: (520) 279-7717
email: gilcox67@gmail.com


BOOM – Ruben Lerma

Phone: (520) 977-7107
email: rlerma@csystems.com

BOOM – Luis Valenzuela

Phone: (520)980-0057
email: lrvalenzuela10@hotmail.com


COCHISE STARS – GILBERT VALENZUELA

Phone: (520) 234-1230
email: starsbaseball04@gmail.com

COCHISE STARS – NORBERTO VALENZUELA

Phone: (520) 940-4216
email: valenzuelanorberto@yahoo.com


DESERT KNIGHTS – Joe Cormier

Phone: (702) 931-7064
email: jcormier1212@gmail.com

DESERT KNIGHTS – Nick Cormier

Phone: (520) 409-2096
email: redsox9990@gmail.com


JAVELINAS – Shane Folsom

Phone: (520) 419-5137
email: shane@sazb.info


KINGS – Martin Pereyda

Phone: (520) 0808-0129
email: martin.pereyda@gmail.com

KINGS – Richard Delahanty

email: kingscoach24@gmail.com


PROSPECTS – Troy Thomas

Phone: (520) 269-1594
email: troy0270@gmail.com

PROSPECTS – Jamie Thomas

Phone: (520) 465-8810
email: jjthomas23@cox.net


SAP – Manny Bustamante

Phone: (520) 334-7602
email: manuelbgus@gmail.com


TUCSON CHAMPS – Jim Kaiser

Phone: (520) 465-2000
email: jimkvipmtgin.com

TUCSON CHAMPS – George Arias

Phone: (520) 465-5484
email: garias14@gmail.com


TEAM TUCSON – Antonio Fernandez

Phone: (520) 940-0551
email: 520elitebaseball.mail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Sun Belt College Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright © 2018 Sun Belt College / Kino Baseball League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play