Results


Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson - Game Summary
Boom -  
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 11 Game Summary
Kings 1  
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 7 Game Summary
Boom 8  
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Tucson Champs 8 Game Summary
Cochise Stars 2  
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Kings 6 Game Summary
Boom 7  
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 17 Game Summary
Tucson Champs 6  
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Knights 6 Game Summary
Cochise Stars 1  
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Kings 8 Game Summary
Javelinas 6  
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boom 6 Game Summary
Team Tucson 7  
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 0 Game Summary
Boom 10  
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Knights 1 Game Summary
Kings 7  
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 8 Game Summary
Javelinas 3  
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 4 Game Summary
Kings 1  
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Tucson Champs 3 Game Summary
Knights 2  
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Javelinas 7 Game Summary
Cochise Stars 7  
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Knights 1 Game Summary
Team Tucson 7  
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boom 11 Game Summary
Javelinas 0  
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Kings 10 Game Summary
Tucson Champs 4  
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Tucson Champs 3 Game Summary
Boom 6  
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 4 Game Summary
Cochise Stars 5  
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Javelinas 14 Game Summary
Knights 5  
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boom 9 Game Summary
Knights 8  
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 7 Game Summary
Kings 17  
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Tucson Champs 10 Game Summary
Team Tucson 4  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Javelinas 2 Game Summary
Tucson Champs 3  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 4 Game Summary
Boom 7  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Kings 11 Game Summary
Knights 9  
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 11 Game Summary
Boom 7  
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Knights 14 Game Summary
Tucson Champs 11  
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Team Tucson 18 Game Summary
Kings 15  
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 13 Game Summary
Javelinas 1  
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Kings 9 Game Summary
Javelinas 2  
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Knights 4 Game Summary
Cochise Stars 1  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 7 Game Summary
Tucson Champs 4  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boom 8 Game Summary
Kings 4  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Javelinas 5 Game Summary
Team Tucson 4  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Knights 1 Game Summary
Team Tucson 7  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Kings 9 Game Summary
Cochise Stars 9  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Javelinas 3 Game Summary
Boom 6  
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Cochise Stars 6 Game Summary
Team Tucson 7  
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boom 14 Game Summary
Tucson Champs 5  
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Javelinas 4 Game Summary
Knights 3  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Sun Belt College Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright © 2018 Sun Belt College / Kino Baseball League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play