NBC World Series July 27th - August 11, 2018

Jul 30, 2018 8:03 AM
James Thornton

The annual NBC World Series Tournament continues to showcase the best amateur baseball talent in America and around the world; from Ian Kinsler, Hunter Pence, Paul Goldschmidt, Alex Gordon, Michael Young, Health Bell, Mark Teixeira, Tim Lincecum, Albert Pujols, Mark Grace, Roger Clemens, Tony Gwynn, and Ozzie Smith, the NBC is a who’s who for the future of MLB. Each year, nearly every major league team sends scouts to the tournament looking for the next diamond in the rough. With 32 teams competing, the NBC World Series is a tournament which has no equal and will crown its 84th National Champion in August.

Follow the 84th NBC World Series: 

Promotional Schedule:

Daily Pool Play Schedule:

External links are provided for reference purposes. Sun Belt College Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 Sun Belt College / Kino Baseball League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play